Regional Contacts

Did you know that the Iowa AEA’s are major partner in supporting the Clearinghouse for Work-based Learning? Look for your local AEA contact below!


AEA Region
AEA Authentic Learning Contact Contact Email
Keystone AEA Brea Baxter bbaxter@aea1.k12.ia.us
Central Rivers AEA

Kay Schmalen

Cari Teske

Michelle Cowell

Jen Sigrist

Chuck Buseman

kschmalen@centralriversaea.org

cteske@centralriversaea.org

mcowell@centralriversaea.org

jsigrist@centralriversaea.org

cbuseman@centralriversaea.org 

Prairie Lakes AEA Torrey Proctor  tproctor@plaea.org
Northwest AEA

Jordan Menning

Mona Yanacheak

Judy Sweetman

jmenning@nwaea.org

myanacheak@nwaea.org

jsweetman@nwaea.org

Mississippi Bend AEA

Aaron Maurer

Andrea Stewart

amaurer@aea9.k12.ia.us

astewart@aea9.k12.ia.us 

Grant Wood AEA Jennifer Boyd jboyd@gwaea.org 
Heartland AEA Angela Dvorak advorak@heartlandaea.org 
Green Hills AEA Stephanie Lane slane@ghaea.org  
Great Prairie AEA

Laura Williams

Amanda Brink

laura.williams@gpaea.org 

amanda.brink@gpaea.org 

Statewide Support from
AEA Learning Online

Laura Williams

      

lwilliams@aealearningonline.org